Contact: (585) 348-7142      

2nd Annual Entrepreneurs Wall of Fame Gala

Presented by RPCN

Each year RPCN presents awards to both members and non-members who have contributed so much to our organization and to our members' growth. Each year, these awards are presented at a dinner designated as the "Entrepreneurs Wall of Fame" Awards Gala. This year's award winners will be featured at the 2016 Wall of Fame Gala on Tuesday, April 19, 2016.

For details and to register for the gala dinner, CLICK HERE.

The winners of the 2016 Entrepreneurs Wall of Fame Awards are:                   

Consultant’s Consultant: Ralph Kraft

Community Champion: Linda Andreano

Community Champion: Dr. Leonard M. Brock

Entrepreneur of the Year: Sebastian Maroundit

Dave Young Dedicated Service Award: Michael Van der Gaag

Linda Halliburton Friend of RPCN Award: Jean Kase

CLICK HERE to read about the winners.

To find out more about the five categories of awards with a description of each, CLICK HERE.

For a printable flyer about the event, CLICK HERE.

© Rochester Professional Consultants Network | All Rights Reserved
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software