Contact: (585) 348-7142                rpcn@rochesterconsultants.org
    

RPCN Officers & Committees

Fiscal Year: July 1, 2017 to June 30, 2018

                            Board of Directors and Committee Managers                

    * ==> Has Voting Privileges

President

Bob Manard*

      (585) 364-1280

       bob@facesthatwork

Vice President

Joyce Curran*

       (585) 424-3968

       jecurran22@aol.com

 Past President
 Laurie Enos*
       (585) 315-4941

     laurie@bluelilacmarketing.com      

Secretary

Helen Gulack*

      (585) 244-7631

      helengulack@gmail.com

 Treasurer
 Frank Crombe*
      (585) 255-0837

      fcacrombe@hotmail.com

Board Members At Large

 Member at Large
Ruth Balkin*
      (585) 482-1506

     rbalkin@balkininfo.com

Member at Large
Jim Barton*
     (585) 975-9602

     james@jhbartoncnsulting.com

 Member at Large
 Dave Bassett*
     (585) 739-9726

     dbassett@bassett.pro

 Member at Large
Robin Dettman*
      (585) 615-5311

      rjdedu@gmail.com 

 Member at Large
Bob Lurz*
        (585) 544-2387

       RFLurz@ConsultantsAccelerator.com

Member at Large
 Fred Lutz*
       (585) 643-1439
  
       fredlutz@hotmail.com

 Member at Large
Tamara MacDuff*
        (585) 329-8838

        tmacduff17@gmail.com

 Member at Large
David Powe*
        (585) 704-6241

        davidpowe57@gmail.com

Member at Large
Myneco Ramirez*
        (585) 705-9203

        hi@mbrconcepts.com

 Member at Large
Steve Royal*
       (585) 544-4578

       sroyal1@rochester.rr.com

Member at Large
 Jerry Seward*

       (585) 360-0970

       jerryseward@gmail.com   

 Member at Large
Michael Van der Gaag*
       (585) 414-0526

       mvan@beyondtheinterface.com

Committee Managers

Alliances

Bob Lurz*

      (585) 544-2387

      RFLurz@ConsultantsAccelerator.com

 Digital Marketing Chair
 Bob Manard"
       (585) 364-1280

       bob@facesthatwork

Hospitality

Peter Burns

      (585) 469-0684

       pdburns@ieee.org

Librarian

Ruth Balkin*

      (585) 482-1506

       rbalkin@balkininfo.com

Marketing Chair

Laurie Enos*

      (585) 315-4941

      laurie@bluedogmktg.com

Membership

TBD*

    


 Newsletter Content
 Ruth Thaler-Carter
      (585) 248-8464

      ruth@writerruth.com

 Newsletter Publisher
Steve Royal*
     (585) 544-4578

      sroyal1@rochester.rr.com

Program Chair

Mike Van der Gaag*

      (585) 414-0526

      mrvandergaag@gmail.com

   Office Telephone  Steve Royal*      (585) 544-4578

      sroyal1@rochester.rr.com

 Technical Forum

Steve Royal*

     (585) 544-4578

      sroyal1@rochester.rr.com

Business Forum

Bob Lurz*

      (585) 544-2387

      RFLurz@ConsultantsAccelerator.com

Social Media

Laurie Enos*

      (585) 315-4941

      laurie@bluedogmktg.com

Website Committee

Steve Royal*

      (585) 544-4578

      webcomm@rochesterconsultants.org

 Blogging Program
Sandra Glanton
      (585) 230-0649

       sglanton@rochester.rr.com



© Rochester Professional Consultants Network | All Rights Reserved
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software