Contact: (585) 348-7142                rpcn@rochesterconsultants.org
    

RPCN Officers & Committees

Fiscal Year: July 1, 2017 to June 30, 2018

                            Board of Directors and Committee Managers                

    * ==> Has Voting Privileges

President

Bob Manard*

      (585) 364-1280

       president@rochesterconsultants.org

Vice President

Joyce Curran*

       (585) 424-3968

       vicepresident@rochesterconsultants.org

 Past President
 Laurie Enos*
       (585) 315-4941

       pastpresident@rochesterconsultants.org      

Secretary

Helen Gulack*

      (585) 244-7631

      secretary@rochesterconsultants.org

 Treasurer
 Frank Crombe*
      (585) 255-0837

      treasurer@rochesterconsultants.org

Board Members At Large

 Member at Large
#1
Ruth Balkin*
      (585) 482-1506

     boardatlarge1@rochesterconsultants.org

Member at Large
#2
Jim Barton*
     (585) 975-9602

     boardatlarge2@rochesterconsultants.org

 Member at Large
#3
 Dave Bassett*
     (585) 739-9726

     boardatlarge3@rochesterconsultants.org

 Member at Large
#4
Robin Dettman*
      (585) 615-5311

      boardatlarge4@rochesterconsultants.org

 Member at Large
#5
Bob Lurz*
      (585) 544-2387

      boardatlarge5@rochesterconsultants.org

Member at Large
#6
 Fred Lutz*
      (585) 643-1439
  
      boardatlarge6@rochesterconsultants.org

 Member at Large
#7
Tamara MacDuff*
       (585) 329-8838

       boardatlarge7@rochesterconsultants.org

 Member at Large
#8
David Powe*
        (585) 704-6241

       boardatlarge8@rochesterconsultants.org

Member at Large
#9
Myneco Ramirez*
       (585) 705-9203

        boardatlarge9@rochesterconsultants.org

 Member at Large
#10
Steve Royal*
       (585) 544-4578

       boardatlarge10@rochesterconsultants.org

Member at Large
#11
 Jerry Seward*

       (585) 360-0970

       boardatlarge11@rochesterconsultants.org 

 Member at Large
#12
Michael Van der Gaag*
       (585) 414-0526

       boardatlarge12@rochesterconsultants.org

Committee Managers

Alliances

Bob Lurz*

      (585) 544-2387

      alliances@rochesterconsultants.org

 Digital Marketing Chair
 Bob Manard"
       (585) 364-1280

      digitalmarketing@rochesterconsultants.org

Hospitality

Peter Burns

      (585) 469-0684

       hospitality@rochesterconsultants.org

Librarian

Ruth Balkin*

      (585) 482-1506

      librarian@rochesterconsultants.org

Marketing Chair

Laurie Enos*

      (585) 315-4941

      marketing@rochesterconsultants.org

Membership

Tamara MacDuff*

     (585) 329-8838

      membership@rochesterconsultants.org  

 Newsletter Content
 Ruth Thaler-Carter
     (585) 248-8464

      newslettercontent@rochesterconsultants.org

 Newsletter Publisher
Steve Royal*
     (585) 544-4578

     newsletter@rochesterconsultants.org

Program Chair

Mike Van der Gaag*

      (585) 414-0526

      programs@rochesterconsultants.org

Office Telephone  Steve Royal*      (585) 544-4578

      officetelephone@rochesterconsultants

 Technical Forum

Steve Royal*

     (585) 544-4578

      technicalforum@rochesterconsultants.org

Business Forum

Bob Lurz*

      (585) 544-2387

      businessforum@rochesterconsults.org

Social Media

Laurie Enos*

      (585) 315-4941

      socialmedia@rochesterconsultants.org    

Website Committee

Steve Royal*

      (585) 544-4578

      webcomm@rochesterconsultants.org

 Blogging Program
Sandra Glanton
      (585) 230-0649

       bloggingprogram@rochesterconsultants.org



© Rochester Professional Consultants Network | All Rights Reserved
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software