Log in

SEARCH SITE

Officers & Committees

Fiscal Year: July 1, 2018 to June 30, 2019
* ==> Has Voting Privileges


Board of Directors and Committee Managers  

President
Joyce Curran*
(585) 424-3968
president@rochesterconsultants.org

Vice President
Tamara MacDuff*
(585) 329-8838
vicepresident@rochesterconsultants.org

Past President
Bob Manard*
(585) 264-1280
pastpresident@rochesterconsultants.org  

Secretary
Helen Gulack*
(585) 244-7631
secretary@rochesterconsultants.org

Treasurer    
Frank Crombe*
(585) 255-0837
treasurer@rochesterconsultants.org


Board Members At Large

Member at Large #1
Ruth Balkin*
(585) 482-1506
boardatlarge1@rochesterconsultants.org

Member at Large #2    
Jim Barton*        
(585) 975-9602
boardatlarge2@rochesterconsultants.org

Member at Large #   
Dave Bassett*        
(585) 739-9726
boardatlarge3@rochesterconsultants.org

Member at Large #4    
Tina Rohring*         
(585) 641-6869
boardatlarge4@rochesterconsultants.org

Member at Large #5    
Bob Lurz*          
(585) 544-2387
boardatlarge5@rochesterconsultants.org

Member at Large #6    
Devin Floyd*         
(585) 902-2900
boardatlarge6@rochesterconsultants.org

Member at Large #7    
Dawn Nowak*          
(585) 317-7749
boardatlarge7@rochesterconsultants.org

Member at Large #8    
David Powe*            
(585) 704-6241
boardatlarge8@rochesterconsultants.org

Member at Large #9    
TBD*          
boardatlarge9@rochesterconsultants.org

Member at Large #10    
Steve Royal*           
(585) 544-4578
boardatlarge10@rochesterconsultants.org

Member at Large #11    
Jerry Seward*    
(585) 360-0970
boardatlarge11@rochesterconsultants.org 

Member at Large #12    
Michael Van der Gaag*          
(585) 414-0526
boardatlarge12@rochesterconsultants.org


Committee Managers

Alliances
Bob Lurz*
(585) 544-2387
alliances@rochesterconsultants.org

Digital Marketing Chair    
Bob Manard*          
(585) 364-1280
digitalmarketing@rochesterconsultants.org

Hospitality
Peter Burns
(585) 469-0684
hospitality@rochesterconsultants.org

Librarian
Ruth Balkin*
(585) 482-1506
librarian@rochesterconsultants.org

Marketing Chair
Laurie Enos*
(585) 315-4941
marketing@rochesterconsultants.org

Membership
Tamara MacDuff*
(585) 329-8838
membership@rochesterconsultants.org 

Newsletter Content    
Melanie Watson        
(585) 469-0897
newsletter@rochesterconsultants.org

Newsletter Publisher    
Steve Royal*        
(585) 544-4578
newsletter@rochesterconsultants.org

Program Chair
Mike Van der Gaag*
(585) 414-0526
programs@rochesterconsultants.org

Office Telephone    
Steve Royal*        
(585) 544-4578
officetelephone@rochesterconsultants

Technical Forum
Steve Royal*
(585) 544-4578
technicalforum@rochesterconsultants.org

Business Forum
Bob Lurz*
(585) 544-2387
businessforum@rochesterconsults.org

Social Media
Laurie Enos*
(585) 315-4941
socialmedia@rochesterconsultants.org

Website Committee
Steve Royal*
(585) 544-4578
webcomm@rochesterconsultants.org

Blogging Program    
Sandra Glanton         
(585) 230-0649
bloggingprogram@rochesterconsultants.org

SEARCH SITE

CONNECT

© Rochester Professional Consultants Network | All Rights Reserved
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software